Reviewer1381917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD643 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this sunscreen dries a couple of minutes after application with no oily or heavy residue at all. I was previously using Badger sunscreen and did not like the heavy residue it left, especially on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this very moisturizing for my dry skin, it absorbs fairly quickly, and is a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dosage is important

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with antibiotics the dosage is important because you want this circulating in your body at all times. The suggested dosage on the bottle is not correct. In case of treating a UTI take 1/2 to 1 tablespoon every 3 to 4 hours while awake. You should feel greatly improved in 24 hours. Continue the dosage for 3 days and 2 beyond that to make sure it's gone. If you don't feel greatly improved in 24 hours you should be treated by a doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior quality

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a slight mood elevating effect which I noticed in the first few days of taking it. As with all Dragon Herb products, this is an extremely high quality herbal blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aptly named

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product cured my dermatitis which was a recurring problem for at least 10 years and had not responded to other treatments. I had tried practically everything available up to this point. Miracle balm took several months to completely eradicate it, but it has never returned. It also cleared a rash that had not responded to prescription cortizone practically overnight. I keep discovering new uses for it. A small amount goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice scent

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light scent, not like the perfumes laden with chemicals that many people may have become so used to. It will not pervade a room, nor will others smell it at a distance. It is in a suitable form for carrying in a purse for touch-ups during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective, improved texture

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great exfoliation scrub, just use a little, that's all it takes. My skin feels incredibly smooth after using it, as the grains are coarser than most scrubs. It may be a better product for those who are 40 and over, younger skin may not need this much friction on their skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleared a skin irritation on my hands in a couple of weeks - nothing else I'd tried previously seemed to help much. I then bought the moisturizer, they both seem to work well together and both have a pleasant, light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizing

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry, fine hair and I find this is a great moisturizing conditioner and detangler. It's very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great color

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep shade, earthy, with no trace of a purple hue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only brand I will trust

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They screen for impurities and radioactivity (according to their website)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no chemical additives in this soap

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives