July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1393517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this stuff but it's not for everyone

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have celiac and I enjoy raw and sprouted food. I love this stuff but my husband says its like cardboard. If you put a little water on it it softens up and resembles bread. I've been eating it for about 2 years now and can't get enough but I also enjoy this type of food (raw, sprouted, dehyrdated)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who constantly gets up in the middle of the night for a bathroom trip. After only one week of using this product he sees a big improvement with his prostate function. I bought this product based on the reviews and it really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the recommended dosage (10 drops per day) for 2 weeks now. After about 3 days I noticed my very brittle nails were a lot stronger. As far as the claims of improving hair and skin I'm not sure yet if I see any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of Vanilla Chai, Chocolate and Berry, Vanilla Chai is by far the best. Chocolate isn't bad but I wouldn't get Berry again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for years and love it. It tastes great and mixes well and the price isn't bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of the Arginine with 3 of the Jarrow BCAA pills and 2 vitamin c pills about 30 minutes prior to workout. It really opens up the blood flow for a good workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prepare to be addicted!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars for me

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with all the other reviews. Smooth, tastes good, no stomach upset. Pricey but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great...just like lemonade. The only problem with it is it's hard to completely dissovle. There's always a little bit left on the bottom of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes good and mixes well. The only down side is the price, it's pretty expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works and tastes good. I just don't like the fact that it contains sucralose. Next time I will try the pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is good and the flavor lasts longer than other natural gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives