Reviewer1412019

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LER952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good buy.

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough to drink

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A tablespoon or two of this makes a wonderful, cleansing drink when added to a glass of water with some xylitol or stevia for sweetening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cooking

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy oil adds wonderful flavor to sauteed veggies, fried eggs, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweetener of choice

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My choice, my dentist's and my doctor's choice for sweetening teas, baked goods, whatever. No secondary flavors; just sweet when you need it. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High dosage and affordable

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No one should go without D3 supplementation, and this a a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reliable company

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product from a reliable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burn fat and feed my brain? Yes

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this oil, which I use in addition to coconut oil, for salads, to sprinkle on plain-cooked veggies, and for anything else that can use a hit of extra richness without the downside of butter and other fats.I seldom use anything besides these two MCT oils, only a splash of olive oil for its flavor. All of this helps to keep metabolism charging along.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for conscious mature women

Posted on Oct 18, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken many supplements and many multivitamins over the years, but this one really seems to make a discernable difference in the way I feel as it cuts down on the number of other supplements I feel necessary to my overall wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get the most from your food

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product with excellent delivery and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain helper

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price. I won't be without PS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the bones

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good taking this in addition to other bone supplements and trust the Now Foods brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy!

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good mixture of fish and flax; very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives