Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great fiber source.

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Medibulk makes it simple to increase my daily fiber intake. It easily blends with liquids which makes it easy to take, each small scoop provides EIGHT grams of fiber, and it doesn't taste foul! I'm very happy with this fiber supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is rich, moisturizing,creamy and smoothes my hair really well and leaves it with a nice shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair loves it.

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair tonic is wonderful. It smells and feels light and fresh, and contains only pure Apple Cider Vinegar, herbs, and essential oils. Other products claim to be all natural, but on the ingredients list are hidden chemicals. WiseWays Roots ACV Hair Tonic contains no chemicals. My hair is very curly and tangles, especially with shampooing. But when I apply the ACV hair rinse, or the ACV Roots Hair tonic, the tangles melt away. I also spray it into my hair and scalp daily as a leave in conditioner. My hair is stronger, darker and healthier. The tonic comes in a bottle with a screw cap and pouring it can lead to waste, so I put it in a bottle with a spray top or a controllable dispenser to avoid waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used plain hemp protein powder for a while and have to say that while it's convenient to use, and very nutritious, I find the flavour leaves something to be desired. Well, what a nice surprise I had when I tried Living Harvest Vanilla Spice hemp powder. It really tastes good, with a nice light flavour and it mixes well. Plus, all the nutritious value is there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Optique eye drops

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these eye drops help to stop my eyes from itching due to allergies. Unfortunately, they don't remove the redness as is claimed. I also find that there is very little liquid in each of the plastic vials and the shape of each vial isn't practical because the bottom is not flat so storing an opened vial is a problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI Viscum Compositum Forte,

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to ward off headaches and help control High Blood Pressure. Could only give it 3 stars however, because it is far too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste.

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural toothpaste with a long list of natural ingredients like echinacea, oregano, and thyme, etc. It`s refreshing, cleans and whitens our teeth really well, and is very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice light oil that readily absorbs into the skin without leaving a thick greasy mess. I had a chest cold and used it as a carrier for eucalyptus and peppermint essential oils for a chest rub. It worked wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ssssting stop

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works immediately to stop itching from insect bites. Soothes irritation and has a light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TTT cleansing bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap for a couple of years because it's gentle, doesn't irritate delicate areas of my body like the underarms, and has a light aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI Aesculus Compositum

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take drops which were useful along with other supplements in reducing high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my first bottle of Mayumi squalane Ultra fine oil and so far I love this oil. I use it on my face and neck and it's very light and doesn't stay greasy on my skin. My skin is looking clearer and my complexion is more even as old dark acne marks are diminishing. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives