Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer using liquid vitamin and mineral supplements and this one by Now is great. It is easily absorbed, tastes great, dosage is spread out and taken twice a day for better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always works

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for many years. If I feel lightheaded or nauseous, a couple of doses quickly takes care of the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it along with arnica gel, Mag Phos and B vitamins for peripheral neuropathy in right foot. The pain would come on shortly after going to bed and be excruciating. I am 95% pain free after two weeks and am very relieved as the MD was talking about putting me on cortisone, which is something I did not want to take. So, I'm thrilled that steroids are out of the conversation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells clean, and fresh and lathers beautifully. No unwanted chemicals in this soap. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my first bottle of Mayumi squalane Ultra fine oil and so far I love this oil. I use it on my face and neck and it's very light and doesn't stay greasy on my skin. My skin is looking clearer and my complexion is more even as old dark acne marks are diminishing. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very bitter

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I try to vary the kind of fiber I use and use this grapefruit fiber even though it is extremely bitter. It's convenient to use as it blends fairly easily in juice. I've found that putting it in grapefruit juice takes the bitterness down a few notches perhaps because of the grapefruit juice's bitter sweetness. It's also economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great daily conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product a few weeks ago and so far so good. I've been using it daily on my fragile, curly hair to untangle the ends. I don't wash my hair every day as it is very dry so I just dampen my hair and massage a small bit of Surya Leave in Conditioner in on days when I don't shampoo. It's not greasy, doesn't leave a white residue, and leaves my hair tangle free, soft, and stronger. The only slight problem is I find it has a bit of a strange scent, not necessarily unpleasant, just odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Read ingredients

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another product I unwisely didn't check the ingredients before purchasing. After receiving it I discovered it is a chemical soup, not broadly "natural" as is stated in the description from the back of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge disappointment

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After reading positive comments from another purchaser of CardiNutriv regarding how well it had lowered their blood pressure, imagine my shock when instead of lowering my BP, it caused it to rise! Obviously, this is a product that doesn`t have the desired effect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives