Reviewer1434920

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Thorne Research Vit K2

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

both my toddlers and I use this K2, it is so easy to administer and practically tasteless. It is a good addition to our health protocol here, we use it to help with calcium absorbtion etc. Syd Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula L-Carnitine

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kid with low muscle tone uses this in combination with Dr Best CoQ10 100mg - appears to work pretty well for him, more endurance and stamina now, participating in much more activities than just lazing around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda Salt toothpaste

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste, my gum health has improved greatly since I started using it and dentist has commented a few times on the fact that I don't have plaque on my teeth, all since I started using this toothpaste. Syd Aust

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Best A-L Carnitine

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for my seven year old in combination with CoQ10 100mg twice daily - made an amazing difference to his energy levels and overall gross motor progression - got low muscle tone. we initially trialed this mix at my biomed dr's suggestion because of my son's very bad strabismus - opthmalogist wanted surgery but I refused and said his eyes got worse when he was fatigued, within a month of being on this combination he had more energy to focus his eyes better and not as noticeable. he also started to maintain better balance on a balancing beam and scooter at a similar time - when we sought a second opinion from one of Sydney's highly recommended children's opthmalogists he was of the view that surgery should not be entered into lightly as he did not feel my son's eyes warranted it - he could detect faint trailing of his eyes. personally I have noticed a major difference with his eyes and will not be taking out the CoQ10 and L-carnitine out of my son's protocol for a long time to come - the difference is quite amazing in more ways than one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Sweet White Sorghum Flour

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really like this flour as it provides protein when added to my other gluten free flours and lowers the overall GI. works really well at 20-30% of the overall flour mix and taste is quite good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturs Gate Organics Herbal Blend Liquid soap

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really pleasant smell and foams nicely for my kids to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thorne Research double strength zinc

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lovely small capsules and I always keep on hand for when I feel my zn levels are dropping or I have a cold coming on

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metabolic Maintenance CoQ10 100mg

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kid has low muscle tone and I use this in combination with L-carnitine twice daily - it has made an amazing difference to his energy levels. Have tried a number of CoQ10 products but this one works well here, Metabolic Maintenance also carry a 50mg CoQ10 capsule - very nice and tiny - very easy to swallow - but iHerb do not carry, but we use this one with 100mg in the morning with 500mg L-carnitine and CoQ10 50mg in the afternoon with 500mg L-carnitine. Highly recommend this combination for low muscle tone or mitochondrial concerns. my kid also has strasbimus (eyes) - his optomologist wanted surgery, after he was on this mix for almost six weeks he had much more energy to focus on keeping his eyes in alighment - surgery has now taken a back seat as his optomologist said the improvement was quite noticeable. We also found his sense of balance took a dramatic leap forward once these two supplements came into his protocol - they will not be something I would drop from his daily protocol easily - the progress is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health from the Sun Omega 3-6-9

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my elderly father and his skin, which is usually incredibly dry has improved noticeably Aust

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas Carnitine

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my nine year old uses this in combination with CoQ10 for low muscle tone, the combination of these two supplements has worked wonders for his overall body strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Organics, Baby, 2 in 1 Gentle Foaming Hair & Body Cleanser, Fragrance Free, 5.7 fl oz (170 ml)

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

prefer the non-foaming version

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NN CLO Omega 3-6-9

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product for my two young kids. east to take from the spoon once left in the fridge. Really happy with iherb cost and speed of delivery Aust

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives