Reviewer1437753

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIG403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

amazing moisturizer

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best body lotion. I live in an extremely dry place and there is nothing that compares. It is super rich and leaves skin moist, not greasy. Apply it and the effects really last. Most lotions feel great, but you have to reapply n a few hours. This works all day (or night).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Astragalus for immune boosting effect and I am haven't gotten sick at all while coworkers and family members all suffered through cols and flu. This and Thymus are my secret weapons

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strange after taste

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a really strange aftert aste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to really work. I use it for immune support along with Astragalus. While I have been surrounded by colds and flu by some family members, friends, and coworkers, I have not had the slightest off day and that just seems like a miracle. Most important with glandular products, this is organic. ...and what can I say the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with food as it is acid. I took it alone once and felt a bit of a stomach upset

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect small carrier for pills and caps. I use it to carry along does for the day.Bought them for my grownup kids and they use the to carry along for themelves and their kids and love them also. You really can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK but strange aftertaste

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK but it has sort of a strange after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really clean. Apply directly on problems soil like grease and oil or even things like blood. Is it amazing what this stuff will get out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor .....and organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild but wonderful

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicate spicy flavor and organic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great snack

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The biggest problem with thes is that everybody loves them, and they don't last long at my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these are a great addition to packed lunches

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good if you are brown bagging it. Easy to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives