Reviewer1443375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RET644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Aceneadvance is a great product!

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been working beautifully on my 12 year old daughter. She is in her 2nd month and her face has cleared up 80%. It's a self esteem boost and the cost is a lot less than doctor visits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent face cleaner

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses Grandpa's soap to clean her face and her breakouts are healing faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best buy!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This bottle will last me a year! I love the smell of eucalyptus. Great price and very potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops on my fan and it lasts all night! I paid the same price for half of the amount at the flea market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and simple

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best of the best! No greasy feeling or fragrance. Clean, pure and simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best thing for my feet

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had athletes foot and it comes back again and again. I started using tea tree oil and it's all cleared up. No more itching! Thank you tea tree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful moisterizer!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Derma E for over a year and I can really tell a difference. A little goes a long way and it truly works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the licorice without the spice

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is good, but I enjoy it better without the spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives