Reviewer1458541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a long term raw vegan, very much into the healthy lifestyle. I also love to indulge in raw vegan gourmet food. Iherb is such a life saver - it's very hard to find the exotic stuff in my part of the world! Checkout my facebook page for many recipes and photos(: To health!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

comfortable BUT

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you have long hair, the strap might catch some of it in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Navitas product!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just awesome! Soft and chewy out of the bag, and it even gets better if you soak them in water for at least 30 minutes - the soaking water is also a delicacy! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing like the regular cinnamon you find in the stores

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cinnamon can actually be chewed on right from the pack! mildly sweet, and melts in your mouth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is ingenius!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

I have been using these bags for a few years now! It can keep fresh vegetables alive and well for up to two weeks! It's best to store each type of vegetable in a separate bag, and if you rinse+ hang them to dry after use, each bag will stay effective for many months to come. Highly Recommended! Thanks iherb for adding it to your stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IF I lived in the states I'd probably order a couple of these..

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

YES! It's THAT good(: Alas, it is impossible to get such a heavy item via international shipping, and their smaller sized bottles have just been discontinued..buy it while it's still around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural way to get dry skin of your feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on May 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are mildly sweet, and taste mostly like bananas. I'd recommend breaking them into bite size pieces, even before opening the package. these are very hard and crunchy (in a good way) but if you don't want to overwork your teeth, break the bar before opening it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have finally found an organic, healthy, and vegan lubricant that actually works! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent multi-purpose product!

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect natural "antibiotics"! whether it is nail fungus, ear infection, soar throat, healthy additions to shampoos, or facial cleansing. It's one of the most useful products to have in your house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite of all the Yogi tea line!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It might even contain the health properties of the Kombucha..who knows(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality Spirulina!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend mixing it with avocado, for a savory dish, or bananas for a sweeter option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives