July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Almost perfect sweetener

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and sweetness is nice, quite close to sugar. A bit "cooler" tasting though, but not as much as xylitol. Also the structure (granular size) is nice. I've used some other brands which have bigger granular size and I didn't like those. I use this usually together with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nicely fresh and leaves a clean feeling to the mouth. The brown color is interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this because it's great quality, very natural and without any artificial stuff. Maybe the chocolate taste could be a bit stronger, though. I always add some CocoCeps or Stevita Delight to my protein shake as well to make it even more chocolatey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite in baking

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite when baking cookies, cakes, etc. Nice structure, supreme quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth's Best, First Squash, 2.5 oz (71 g)

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, contains only organic squash and nothing else. My baby likes this very much, and the size is just right for this small baby who is taking his first portions of solid food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Berry

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and fresh berry taste. Great with smoothies, tea or just with plain, cold water. I have awful tasting protein powder, and this improves the taste nicely when added to smoothie with that powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice lemonade replacement

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great replacement for lemonade. I love this flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best ever vinegar

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 tbsp with cold, sparkling water in the mornings, and it tastes like apple cider, not at all like vinegar! It's organic and raw, tasty and very healthy. Now I understand how apple cider vinegar should taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great, are fresh, organic and contain healthy sea salt. What else can you wish for a snack? I use them in baking too, although they are a bit too pricey for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite! Great, natural strawberry taste. Good with ice cream, smoothies, or just with plain water. I even added some drops on a pancake! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My baby likes this, and I like it too because it's organic and doesn't contain any fillers or other needless stuff. It's quite fluid, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's organic and the quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives