July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best ever vinegar

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 tbsp with cold, sparkling water in the mornings, and it tastes like apple cider, not at all like vinegar! It's organic and raw, tasty and very healthy. Now I understand how apple cider vinegar should taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great, are fresh, organic and contain healthy sea salt. What else can you wish for a snack? I use them in baking too, although they are a bit too pricey for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite! Great, natural strawberry taste. Good with ice cream, smoothies, or just with plain water. I even added some drops on a pancake! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My baby likes this

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, not just prunes but also some important nutrients like vitamin E, tuna oil and choline. And my baby likes the taste as well. I often mix it with organic yogurt or brown rice cereal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preferred by me and my baby

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Grain-free, organic, sugar-free, DHA + Choline. And tastes great, my baby thinks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My baby likes this, and I like it too because it's organic and doesn't contain any fillers or other needless stuff. It's quite fluid, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's organic and the quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite coconut flour

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and smooth structure, great when baking. I've tried many brands, but this is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice as sample

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it even I don't know if it really has any effect...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and refreshing taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had awful cravings for sweets especially in the afternoons and evenings. I've tried many things to get rid of those, but seems that this product finally helps at least to some extent. I take also inulin in addition, could be that the combination is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives