Reviewer1473492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUS152 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

awful!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Horrible smell! Means the most ordinary, the result is bad. not worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fraud!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very upset because this was a gel and the composition on the pac differs from that of the site! I am very disappointed! Be careful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm disappointed

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed because of the packaging not like to iherb. Please write the correct composition, not to confuses the buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

--

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is unfortunate, but not of the site corresponds with the box, which I got (((

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

цена не соответствует качесту

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Высушил кожу (хоть у меня не сухая, а комбинированная), ужасно скатывается к тому же. Очень разочарована.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ок

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very good brush. Soft, but good clean, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ок

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! I'm using it as lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ок

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ок

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ок

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, but not moisturizing and does not feed, and dry skin! wrinkles from dryness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very bad

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Do not like vanilla! One of the bitterness! sorry for the money spent! Awful! "

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives