Reviewer1474253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Ideal for body

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shimmer with big sparkles. Too strong glitter for the face, but for the body - quite good. Ideal for the party, not for everyday wearing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comedogenic

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream showed itself extremely comedogenic for my normal skin. Used it for hands at last. Never buy again. Sincerely saying the whole set - Facial toner, Cleansing gel and this cream was an extreme disappointment for me - unnatural smell and low quality products :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this haircolor. It is mild, fragrance-free, gives my hair adequate color and nice shine. Leaves my hair soft and doesn't irritate the sculp. The color lasts at least 4 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very well

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore EcoTools brushes. The best match for price and quality. Very soft brushes, easy to clean and to store. One of my best purchases here. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great idea for the present

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore Weleda products, so this set is a great pleasure for me. All body oils are great as always, it's an ideal present for every Weleda-lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My love

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This towel/sponge is my eternal love. Being very gently, exfoliates grately and makes your skin soft and smooth. The fabric is solid, the towel is very convinient in use. Very lovely, will certanly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The same comment for both Henna Gold Conditioner and Shampoo from Shikai. It's quite ok, but nothing special. Pleasant light smell, leaves hair soft and gentle. But I'm still looking for my perfect pair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No desired effect

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom was taken these pills for 2 months and there was any improvement in hair an nails. Moreover she felt that the nails were going only worse. We will try something different next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't order again

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like these gloves. First the size is too big for my hand (my size is 7), then the fabric itself does not exfoliate well, as it is a bit loose. Also there is no tab to hang the gloves, so it is not so convinient to store them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Choking odor

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner itself is not bad, but it smells too strong! Will never take it again, the odor seems to be very unnatural :( Do not recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom is using this color and really likes the haircolor itself. Says that it allows her not to wash the hair too often, gives nice shine and covers grey hair very well. The color lasts 3-4 weeks. It's just a pity, that this color is often out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I didn't get any moisture for my eyes, it simply doesn't work. If you want something working for dry eyes - go to the pharmastore and take professional one, this one is simple marketing, nothing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives