Reviewer1486600

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAZ561 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This product is so imporant if you are dealing with Chemtrail poisoning!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heavy metal poisoning is coming at us with the metal being put in your cereal, potato chips, flour, and who knows where else. Its also being sprayed in large quantities in what you think is "con trails" but its not. They are chemical trails. This product should be part of your daily routine before you go to bed. Metals go to your brain and feet when you are sleeping. You need to remove it. This is a really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and best kept seccret!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got bit by a brown recluse spider and I used these patches to pull the venom, my neck, down to my foot. I was lucky because I did not lose any skin around my neck due to the use of these. My foot did heal due to the skin dying but I would rather have it be on my foot than my neck. My dad did not think this product worked until I went through that and now my parents keep them on hand and also use them at lease several times a week. We sleep better too and if you have restless foot problems and trouble sleeping you might want to try these. It makes me feel good knowing I'm detoxing while I sleep and you really do see the results in the pad the next day. If you have never detox this is a must. I love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must if you have any stomach problems

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for ulcers, stomach digestive issues, and regularity. Love it and it has really good ingredients without the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and has many uses. Thank god people don't know about all the wonderful things this oil does because the price would probably be higher. Yippee for me. I actually make a homemade pesticide with it and it works better than any harmful chemicals that are out there. I love it and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for chemtrail protection....love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fluoride causes calcification of your brain, break free

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toxins in our air and food cause memory fade. Things like mercury in vaccines, and high fructose syrup causes us to have dementia like symptoms This helps to restore the function of the brain and improve memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, great product.

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have digestive issues you could be lacking in enzymes for your lower intestines. This is a great source of enzymes plus it also helps to detox your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on May 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a hair color that does not fade, looks natural and does not give you brain damage. Wow, this stuff is excellent. Plus, you just use what you need and save the rest until next time. When its time to cover those roots in a week? Just pull out the bottle and paint the stuff over your grey. its gone and does not fry your hair...ove this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great musky sugar.

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff in my coffee in the morning and to make my sauces at night. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone should have this in their diet if over 40!

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started working out again, and boy did the muscles hurt and I had low energy. Then I learned that our body stops making this for itself naturally so I bought this product. Wow, the energy went up and so did my muscle tone because I was able to do more and for a longer period of time. I recommend this to all my friends and they love it too! Its a must have for those of us who are over 40 and want to stay young and sexy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and best kept seccret!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like to keep this on hand...really helps if you are coughing and can't seem to stop it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with building the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives