July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Worked well

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used them in a pancake recipe and worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Quality. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked great for New Year's Eve

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No hangovers! Yipee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where have you been all my life

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many supplements to help me with chronic low energy and a propensity for getting sick. This is the first product that has ever worked. I am so thankful. This product has changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure.

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really notice a difference in leg cramps when I take this. May be an excellent product for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice prior to purchase that this Rose Absolute is extracted via a solvent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these enzymes for years. Enzymes help you absorb more nutrients from your food. This is a good balance of various enzymes. Added bonus, amylase helps metabolize alcohol. I always take a few with me when having a night on the town.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes pretty good and absorbs well

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this into my morning smoothie and it adds enough sweetness to the entire drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeah for probiotics

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking for years. Really helps with colon health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking this product and night time foot and leg cramping has stopped. Taste is not so good, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion for even the face

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very light lotion with good for your body stuff in it. I love using it on my face mixed with my mineral powder for a liquid foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mineral Sunblock

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mineral sunblock so will get a white residue. But the best part is that this does not irritate the skin and is non-greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives