Reviewer1537793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR777 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Like It

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but only take one twice a day and tha is enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Me

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has allowed me to only take my hormones when there is additional stress in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It works quickly and does not make the kids drowsy or fussy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Daily

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this daily supplement. I can definately feel it when I do not take them and I can take them on an empty stomach with no problem and for years I could not take B because it would up set my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with no side effects or bad after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this one

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good for just a cough without any other symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anxiety Relief

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if I need to be taking everyday?? I do feel the same relief as some of the other users. I have suffered from anxiety for 20 years and this does not seem to be able to take the place of my prescription medications. I was really hoping that it would. Does anyone know if you have to let it build up in your system?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product although it takes some time to build up in your system to me. And it does not really curb my hunger in the afternoons. Maybe I need to take it more tha once a day?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not So Much

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I do not feel any difference on this but I have only been taking it for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DHA/EPA-Cannot Accurately Rate

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my mother in law.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-Inflammatory

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how this is working have only been taking it for a couple of weeks. Started taking because I saw it on Dr. OZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives