Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fishy burps and not as good as others

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these because they were more affordable, but they did not work as well for me as other products that were more expensive. I will go back to my Life Extension Super Omega-3 EPA/DHA with Sesame Lignans & Olive Fruit Extract!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL protection, and smells great!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this deodorant for 3 years now, and I will not change because I LOVE IT - it smells great and works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic, even works during pregnancy (for me, at least)

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like most herbal remedies, this had little effect on my allergies the first few days I used it (my body had to build up immunity). After that, it has been great! I really notice when the herbs have totally left my system! I am pregnant and my doc said it would be fine for me to try these, thank goodness because they have been a lifesaver! Please note, these are made from stinging nettles leaves, which are meant to relieve allergies NOT prostate problems (if you have prostate problems, you need to look for stinging nettle root)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked but had to take MANY tabs

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to take at least 10 tabs per day for it to work, and could feel my allergies come back full force in a few hours after taking 2 tabs. maybe my seasonal allergies are just too bad for this medicine...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizes, but leaves sheen

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves an oily looking sheen wherever I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful wonderful product!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the reviews of several omega-3 supplements, this one seemed to be the best choice. Boy was I right! I have no "fish burps" whatsoever, and I feel amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing stuff

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and does not burn like olive oil when used in cooking - I love the faint taste of coconut so I use it to cook a LOT. does solidify when it is cool, so I keep it by the stove

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has an herbal flavor, but works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life savers!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hated wasting paper towels every time I had to clean up a spill, so these are PERFECT - they absorb very well (much better than rags), and you can throw them in the washer once they get dirty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome stuff

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This allergy medicine actually worked for me! I did have to take about 6 pills throughout the day on a bad ragweed day, but as soon as I took the pills they WORKED. No nasty side effects like a normal antihistamine, too, which is always nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this along with ecover dishwashing tablets b/c the tabs are too small for one load but two tabs don't work for some reason. either way, together they double team my dishwasher to do an excellent job washing my dishes without leaving any grime behind!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good, works well

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is pretty faint but it is a very natural scent, does a good job cleaning my dishes, and it is earth friendly (as the brand name implies)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives