Reviewer1547282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUX712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use both the flushing and non-flushing niacin to keep my cholesterol down and also to alleviate sinus congestion and inner ear imbalances that cause dizzyness. Helps the blood flow to the skin and all organs, thereby keeping them healthier. The redness and itchiness doesn't last long (30 to 60 minutes)and keeps the skin young and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pain Reliever!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach upset or other side effects from this natural substitute for aspirin! It doesn't seem to affect my platelets like aspirin and non-steroidal anti-inflammatory meds (like motrin and aleve.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more long-term bruising and gum bleeding.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made bruises heal so much faster and my gums are not bleeding like before. It also seems to help with muscle soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy sugar

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using regular cane sugar a long time ago, due to a history of Diabetes in my family. It's better because it does not cause the super high sugar levels and the drastic falls, which is what is so dangerous. I use it for everything, baking bread, sweetening tea, and on and on! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time Release Melatonin

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one helps to keep sleeping well due to the time-release aspect. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's makes great products

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How nice to have a little something to take the edge off during stressful times. It works and doesn't have all the undesirable side effects of prescription meds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for several weeks, and what a difference it has made. I have irritable bowel syndrome and the symptoms are greatly reduced!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Proven to reduce diabetic symptoms!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps the blood sugar under great control and the ingredients in this product have been used for hundreds of years in India to alleviate Diabetes. Well worth a try to see if it works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This sleep aid works!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As an older adult, we have less melatonin and this additional amount enhances sleep. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever Lip Balm

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps lips moisturized and protects against chapped lips. My Favorite of any others I have tried! Price is also less with a much better product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cornmeal EVER

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love to make cornbread, and using Bob's Red Mill medium grind, makes it even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insomnia reduced!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use these when I have trouble getting to sleep and a tough time staying asleep. I have never been disappointed. They work very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives