Reviewer1555658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAT313 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has Down Syndrome so DHA is an important supplement for him. It was recommeded by out geneticist. DHA Deficits in DHA can damage brain biochemistry and cognitive abilities. Studies suggest it may help prevent dementia in later years and it prevents plaque build up in the brain therefore lowing the risk of stroke. In DS children it also helps with dry skin and constipation. I can't say enough good things and the fact that Nordic Naturals has high standards for providing a product that is exceptionally fresh and free from contaminants like mercury makes it the only brand I will purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to get great benefits. I mix it with juice each morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this brand of zinc. It has caused no stomach problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to use, no taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended Brand

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of ginko has been recommeded to me by our doctors and many people I have come in contact with online. It has made a great difference in my son's attention span and for some reason he has started speaking in longer more complete sentences. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and will continue to use it. It's a real plus that iHerb is so fast with shipping and doesn't overcharge for that shipping either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have to supplement my son's calcium and this is the easiest way because I mix it in with his yogurt. No problems at all digestive or otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very, very, pleased!!!!

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on the anti-depressant Wellbutrin for two years and decided I did not want to put up with the side effects any longer. After much research I decided to go off the WB and try L-Tryptophan. I wasn't sure if it would really work, but to my suprise and relief it has been working excellent. I sleep great and feel better than I did on the WB. I take on capsule at night before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I look forward to taking this every morning. No swallowing pills anymore. The taste is smooth and delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best brand I've found.

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and it's a plus that it's fast dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to take vitamins

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes pretty good and is much easier to take than a large pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has relieved my hot flashes, headaches and insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good...

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed with the texture and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives