July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1561112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ecco Bella Earthy Rose Blush

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice brownish tone but be careful not to put to much! It's too easy to do as the color is really strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free, 2 fl oz

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya USA, Organique, Neem & Turmeric Face

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Keeps breakouts from happeningCleans really well and the smell is great too. If a pimple is to appear just dab a bit of gel on it before you go to bed and it will dry it up fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Skin Care Cream

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is great for healing skin issues. But it's not a moisturizer. You will need to put some mositurizer first. I have been using a tiny bit of virgin coconut oil (Jarrow brand) and then the Green Tea Cream for the antioxidants. It's been working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecco Bella Black Mascara

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle but runny! Takes a while to dry and runs too easily. But I guess that is the trade off for a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't mix well

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this powder. It tasted gritty, even when mixed in the blended with other liquids and fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Sweeter

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda Burn Care

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great relief for mosquito bites. Works in seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff to get your intestines and colon up to speed and if you have heart burn you can chew the capsule and it helps to get rid of the indigestion fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting Stevia

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried Stevia before but this and did not like the after-taste. This brand is much better than the rest as the after-taste is minimal. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives