July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1561492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Reflux-Away

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful for IBS symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Willard, CAW (Catalyst Altered Water Concentrate.

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This water added to your daily water use will help make your body more alkeline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

King Arthur Gluten Free Pancake Mix

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. My husband, who is not gluten sensitive, says it's better than Hungry Jack. I have reordered this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic Bubble Bath

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bubble bath. Does not dry skin, so it's great for winter use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medizym

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a long time user of Wobenzyme. they were out of stock so I checked the lable and these have the same ingredients for less $. Don't notice any difference so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra Vein-Gard

Posted on Apr 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product twice a day for several weeks but cannot report any positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab MaxiLife CollagenType II

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3 Purified Fish Oil, 1000 mg

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These fish oil are the freshest and manufactured under very strict standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product keeps nasal passages clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Pizza Crust Whole Grain Gluten Free

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best Gluten Free Pizza mix I have found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega + COQ10 1000 mg.. 120 Soft Gels

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nordic Naturals has the highest quality Omega 3 and I love that it has COQ10 in the formula so that I don't have to buy/take a separate pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One with Nature, shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and keeps skin from drying out too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives