Reviewer1564169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIL195 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Eziak tea have results

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this as another supplement to help keep my ovarian cancer in check. I don't know if this has made a difference or not but my last scans show less "activity" in the active cancer cells. I was advised my many that this is good to fight cancer. I can't attest to it as fact since I take so many other things also but it sure hasn't hurt. My cancer has not advanced but neither has it died completely out but does seem to be deminishing every time I do a scan (every 3 months) No type of side effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing. Taken by someone who has high anxiety/agitation. ThePharmaGaba is immediately noticible without making you tired, just more relaxed and able to think sharper. Truly amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Sandi

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is doing just what it is supposed to by helping to deplete the cells of a disease I am fighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sandi

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very informative booklet. AHCC Does much more than I thought. A great immune booster for everyone, not just those with a chronic illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feeling better

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be helping with my mood since I have been a heavy drug user previously. Works much better than the other brands of Mucuna Pruriens. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sandi

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended as a good immune booster. Can't say how effective it is but I never get sick. I am taking it for a chronic illness (cancer)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms Sandra

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps digest foods if digestion is slow and doesn't break down very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Sandra

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for keeping a healthy digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms Sandra

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for keeping alkalinity levels up when fighting bacteria and such as well as keeping a settled stomach without killing the "good" bacteria needed for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sandi

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for depression. I'd recommend it to anyone. Much better than pharmaceutial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

anxiety gone

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to control anxiety without feeling drugged. Haven't taken it long term yet, still trying it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relaxing

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hard time getting to sleep and this seems to work really well, I just drift off. There is not groggy feeling when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives