Reviewer1568157

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOH139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Don't help at all, hardens easily with moisture

Posted on Jun 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely no effect on me and hardens into chips with moisture in the air

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nutrition but hard tasting

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is great stuff but it really hard to swallow. So I mix it with Herbalife chocolate flavour to make it more palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kid taking this

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boy lost weight growing up 6 months ago. I gave him one scoop together with his milk daily and he has gained weight again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves well with a smooth texture. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives you protein and energy

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But gave me constipation as well. Need to balance it up with fiber and coconut oil plus lots of water. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't have the same concentration as the unflavoured one

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the berry flavoured bottle wrongly and it just doesn't have the same concentration as the unflavoured one. Got to be careful next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not clean

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not clean well at all. All it does is to leave a nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good basic book on detox

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Learnt a lot from it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart warming story

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Worth reading

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely works in removing odour from perspiration. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste with pulps

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes concentrated and good with pulps at the bottom. I drink about 2oz saily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood pressure relief

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it to a friend who had a surge

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives