July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1581190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIM350 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Bring up the Oxygen.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was suffering from extreme fatigue and unable to do even normal household chores when I was introduced to this product. I started taking an ounce twice a day and the very first day I was able to do physical work that I had been unable to do in months. The taste is not pleasant to most and it is hot, but it is well worth taking and I do not miss a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product !

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently started using liquid chlorophyll and bought another brand and upon reading the label I saw it contained glycerin. DeSouza's contains only liquid chlorophyll, in a glass bottle and taste fresh !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best procuct for Thyroid.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sluggish or even sever thyroid problems I have use many different types of thyroid support and found that this is by far the best. Better than organic it is wild harvested from remote sources. I found my level at six a day perfect for me. This along with a thyroid healthy diet has changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great cold tea and a great cup of hot tea.

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has to have his cold sweet tea and I have been looking for a organic black tea to replace his name brand tea that he has been using for a very long time. I have tried many brands, never to his satisfaction until now. He loves this tea, though he does not yet know it is organic.. or that I have replaced his old tea...he just thinks his old tea has improved flavor. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for what ails you.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mainstay in my arsenal against cold, flu, bug bites, warts, skin problems the list is endless. I have not used an antibiotic in twenty years and I give this to my grandchildren from babies on up. It is the most powerful product I have used for fighting the many bugs that are passed around and I have used many natural products that though good, did not compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product !!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and quality and my nails are growing...a good source of collagen !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product !

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was well into a cold, doing vit C and oreganol oil and not improving, until I took a dose of Wellness. Three tablets at the store and I could feel the congestion coming out of my chest by the time I reached home three hours later. I took three tablets three hours apart, three time per day and by the second day I was almost cured. I have since given it about a half dozen people all pretty sick and they had fab results as well. One of my friends had a bad case of a cold and she took three every three hours around the clock and knocked what she thought was a case of pneumonia in three days. I recommend it to everyone. A few of the herbs in this formula DO have a strong smell but well worth it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunflower vs Soy

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have searched extensively for Sunflower based lecithin and this is the only one I know of.....good price !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin care.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily and I love it ! It works well for a sun screen. If I plan to be out in the sun for extended periods I use some sun screen along with the Oreganol Cream. It is spicy and you have to be careful not to get it too close to eyes and it will sting a little at times, but I only use products on my skin I can eat and this fits the bill and it is rich in skin nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vitamin E I have ever found !

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Vitamin E that I have found that is from sunflowers and not from soy. So much soy is GMO and with thyroid problems I stay as far from soy as I can. This product fits right in with the rest of NAHS products for being better than organic and my children love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives