Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 805 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

A tiny pot, hence the price.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for the heck of it. using it on eczematic skin, while it didn't hurt, didn't heal either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't comment yet, but this is a good company.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve only used this a couple of times, but I like the taste, the ease of access (on finger, into mouth) and the portability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For dry skin.

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the fruit enzyme cleanser.I prefer the other to this, because I have oily skin which gets grimy over the day, and oily overnight. This is quite thick, and leaves a feeling of residue after rinsing. I didn't realise until I got it, that it's for oily skin. Gorgeous fragrance though, love that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit hard going down - they do stink in the jar!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BUT no discernable garlic burps afterward, which is important. Good price, good company. I like that you only have to take a couple of caps, but don't like that the product info on this website doesn't include what the caps are made of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small portable glass bottle with a secure lid.

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Twist cap to the side to pump out the gel. Tried it on a skin rash I've had a while, no joy. Tried it on a small cooking burn, seemed to alleviate the swelling and itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad.

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The mint flavour was nice, not great. Not very minty, and the chocolate isn't smooth; rather, a bit grainy. For people who care about the purity and quality of their chocolate, this is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the price and the capule contents.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Bell Lifestyle shark products before (liver oil, cartilage) but wish they were consistent with ingredients. Sometimes the box says what the capsule is made of, sometimes not. With these, I've noticed no real effect yet, either good or bad - no burning aftertaste either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying these for restless legs.

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these, along with Natural Factors E400IU Succinate, after a search for products that might help restless legs, which I've had, off and on, most of my life. It's the first time I've ever taken anything for the problem, as it comes and goes, but the latest bout spurrd me on. I opted to take them in the morning, not at night. I can't say yet if these products work for sure, but I haven't had any problems since my last bout a few days after I started taking both supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is quite heavy for a small bottle (I bought it to carry around in my bag). It dries quickly, isn't sticky, smells nice (a healthy smell, not fragranced, if you know what I mean). I can't comment on how effective it is on damaged skin, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really a natural fragrance.

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The spray and cap are very fiddly too. Not my cup of tea, but if you like a run-of-the-mill, unassuming fragrance, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would have rated much more highly...

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for these are delicious. But I hit a handful of odd-tasting ones, like mould. I am now disinclined to finish them off. Shame. They are nice. Hopefully it was a one-off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I took this as a freebie.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many of their products include collagen, which I won't use. This one has parabens which I'm disinclined to use. I gave this to a friend who doesn't mind so much, she says she was happy with these gloves. They were pleasant, not magical, but she would consider using them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 805 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives