Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 805 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Not bad - too heavy for my fine hair.

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have limp, shapeless hair which drooops quickly. This is not for me. It feels and smells great, and is probably great on thick, curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a strong coffee, so if you like a coffee that won't overpower you, this is good.It's not unpleasantly weak, just mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't say I've noticed any effect.

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to help with lower back and joint pain. They are a bit pricey, and halfway through the bottle I'd say that I wouldn't buy them again. I might change my mind, you never know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favourite of the range as it's neither fish nor fowl - no soft minty center, no crisp minty bits, just mint-infused chocolate - but it isn't minty enough for me. If you like mild mintiness this is good, and overall it's very high quality I reckon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for asthma and hayfever.

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a friend who suffers badly from asthma, along with another product for asthma and respiratory problems, Lungsaver, by Natural Care. The latter works exremely well, so much so that my friend hasn't felt the need for Lobelia, which seems to be more useful for attacks. however, he in turn gave some of these drops to an acquaintance who was suffering very badly from hayfever, and the symptoms cleared up almost immediately. I'd recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick and smooth and aromatic. You don't need to use much at one time, so it'll go a long way. Nubian Heritage is a great company - they make fantastic soaps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it - I'd buy it again.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It comes in a small-looking tube, but I reckon it'll last a long time, as I only need the amount of 1 middle-finger joint length per lower leg, and the same again for the thighs if I'm going miniskirt. It does have a distinctive smell, but not overwhelming like other products I've used. I'm pretty pale, and it did show up. If I use more, it runs the risk of looking odd and streaky around the ankles and knees. I got some on my inner amrs by accident when applying it, so that's my only warning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results. Highly, unreservedly recommended.

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these on the offchance, for a friend who'd been having increasingly severe asthma attacks in recent months. He had run out of inhaler, and the OTC meds available in Japan where we live have side effects, and take quite a while to kick in. After he tried LungSaver I was taken aback how grateful he was, though having seen him have a massive attack (worstcase scenario he passes out during one - scary) I can imagine how he would be pleased. A lifelong asthmatic,he hasn't had an attack since using these tablets, and he's actually tried to bring one on, by pushing himself to the limit, eg cycling hard for kilos then stopping for a cigarette. They don't have to be taken regularly either, but he's amazed how his breathing and lung capacity have increased. They're not just for asthma - I took one just to see(I'm a smoker with sinus/bronchial problems). I felt a kind of cooling in my lungs, and indeed more lung capacity. I'm so impressed with these meds and shall keep the supply flowing. As a resident in Japan I'd also like to say how fantastic iHerb is - great variety of products, comprehensive information, very well-priced and incredibly fast shipping - 3-4 days on average. I can't recommend iHerb highly enough but I try to - Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for a friend - he approves.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for someone who suffers from dry eyes (a smoker, and regular TV/computer watcher)who complained about the chemical stuff he had been using which had little effect. He says this stuff is good, with none of the side effects threatened on the side of the box, and it doesn't leave that nasty taste in the throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A courser-grained salt scrub, very oily and fragrant, leaves your skin feeling gorgeously smooth. The oil had separated from the salt and risen to the top of the container, so open carefully to avoid spillage, and stir the oil back into the scrub first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nubian Heritage is a fantastic company - I started with their soaps, moved on swiftly to body washes, and now am delighted with these body butters. They are very hard, as other customers have said, but melt within seconds upon contact with the skin, so not a problem.This one smells... well, i like it, and if you actually put frankincense and myrrh in front of me I'd be able to tell you if it's similar. This butter doesn't smell like a church, but it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very nice honey.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, dark gold, syrupy. very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 805 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives