Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 844 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

I like this cleanser.

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for oily skin, cleanses well but lightly, witout tightness afterwards. It's refershingly cleansing in the morning after my skin has got all greasy overnight. It's not cheap, but it isn't a ripoff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this out of curiosity, and because I was hoping it'd help ease a bad skin rash. So far I can say its effects are temporary, but, as I said, it smells lovely if you like nuts, especially hazelnuts - ooh! It sinks into the skin easily, is nice and light, and while I haven't yet, I imagine you could use it on your face?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good.

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice chocolate, and if you keep it in the fridge it has that nice crisp texture.I like this one and the salt one the best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not actually a peanut butter fan, so this is a delicious alternative. I shall be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This, I like.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A smooth, aromatic facial serum. No bad reactions, feels realy good, and doens't make your skin unpleasantly sticky or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've tried a lot of whole bean coffees from iherb.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend towards light- to medium-strength. I like this best - it has flavour and aroma without overwhelming. I shall stick to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile and easy to cook - costs a little more but it's worth it - 100% buckwheat

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you're hungry and tired, don't want to fuss over cooking, need something quick and healthy, that'll fill you up, this is just the ticket! Very nice on its own with a little oil and salt, or with a sauce. I recommend it. I love buckwheat, so this is a fave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good couscous, nice container.

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously tried this company's pearl couscous,and wasn't a fan (too big, too much like tapioca), but this is great. I shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is now my 4th of the range.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the honey mint one (love it, noticeable to others); the orange one (more subtle but lovely)l the rose (my particular favourite when I need a hug, a definite fragrance). This one, like the orange, is more subtle, blends in better? not as noticeable anyway. Regardless which you choose, they are all good quality, not artificial-smelling. The pump is good until the oil gets low, then it gets a bit tricky. I use these oils for body-brushing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this company has the best coconut water of all those available.

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This water tastes the best of the lot. The tall cans' water seems to taste better than that in the short cans. The obvious drawback is that they aren't especially portable, but great for the fridge at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A tiny pot, hence the price.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for the heck of it. using it on eczematic skin, while it didn't hurt, didn't heal either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the price and the capule contents.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Bell Lifestyle shark products before (liver oil, cartilage) but wish they were consistent with ingredients. Sometimes the box says what the capsule is made of, sometimes not. With these, I've noticed no real effect yet, either good or bad - no burning aftertaste either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 844 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives