Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Lovely ingredients but

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the amazing comments I thought I would buy it and see if it helped me with some acne and shallow wrinkles .. Hmmm, no results at all. The oil smells ok but is actually a bit heavier than I thought it might be. It's not great under makeup but fine before sleep. It doesn't leave any oily residue in the morning however it also doesn't seem to make my face any smoother or less acne prone. I'm now off to see the chinese herbalist to do internal work on my body because no matter the hype on any facial product, beauty really is from within and I must keep reminding myself of that because I am sick of purchasing topical creams and lotions which just haven't helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really was expecting this to work .... however

Posted on May 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not experienced the benefits stated on the harmonic innerprizes website. I spent a ton of money buying up all their essences believing that they'd help me. I've had absolutely no results that I can see or feel. In fact, I feel worse for having spent money I should've used for other stuff. I obviously won't be buying again - I'm now going to invest in a meditation course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best bath ever!

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little worried what the smell was going to be like because of the mustard ... but WOW, the smell is divine! It's hard to describe ... it's a little like olbas oil but much better than that. And this bath will make you sweat, and you will keep sweating for an hour or so even after your bath. And it leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and your body totally relaxed. This would be excellent for anyone with skin issues or excess acidity. Oh My God, this is such a wonderful find!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have come back and bought the bigger tub already. Each time I had one of these baths, I had such a good sleep. Normally, I only sleep 5 hours at a time, but I can sleep 6 -8 hours after one of these mustard baths. Having bought hundreds of items from iherb in many years, I would rate this as being one of the best. Do not hesitate to buy this, it's amazing and I never want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sugary!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not lightly sweetened, it feels like you're eating pure sugar candy!! Great that there are no added nasty chemicals, but I wouldn't buy again unless there is less sugar added. Cane juice is high GL. The Now foods papaya spears I bought at the same time were slightly less sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on May 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly delicious and the BEST I have tasted and I love the crunchy in it ... so much like peanut butter but super healthy! Would be better if it was lower cost but I already bought more. It's the perfect consistency and not solid in the fridge, so very easy to spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW ... very impressed!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My left eye has been fuzzy for a few months and both my eyes stream after a few hours on my laptop ... it stopped within 2 days of using 2 x capsules of this stuff a day. Wow, I'm hoping my eyesight also improves, but I'm a very satisfied customer and will be back for more. Again ... wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE THIS!!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this as an evening moisturiser and I am very pleased with it. It's best suited for mature skin or dry skin and it does take a little time to soak in. I am keeping it in the fridge. I also apply to parts on my body that are extra dry and this really helps. A rich, luxurious feeling, and I think good for wrinkles too. I have applied a little under makeup in the morning ... have to wait 15 minutes before applying makeup and it is great too. Great price and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't do what it says

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my 3rd tube ... it's been more than 2 months. I have a lot of pitted, indented scars from acne, most of them are old but some of them belonging to this year. None of them have been helped ... nor the fine lines/wrinkles ... nor the dark marks ... nor has it softened the scars. It's very expensive especially because it didn't work!! If it had been advertised as a face cream and came in a larger size then I would have given it a higher rating because it's quite a nice cream and the ingredients are natural. How I conned myself into thinking another cream would work on my acne scars ... hmmm, I don't know!! I've just started to use a 0.5 mm dermaroller ... that has started flattening some of the scars ... and also doing weekly lactic peels ... all of them I bought off Ebay. It will take time but I am more hopeful with something a little more invasive and I have seen more results after 2 weeks than just using this scar cream. Good luck to anyone reading this, I'm sure we all find our own solutions and we must remain positive about this and know that beauty is not just skin deep XX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You still need a toner afterwards to wipe off the excess. It removes mineral makeup well and keeps skin moist. I prefer the one for combination skin but this does what it advertises and the towels remain nicely moist in the container till the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL FLAVOUR!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all emergen-c products and Acai was my fav flavour before I tried this. LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite mask so far

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does exactly what it says on the advert ... it does make pores seem smaller and I like how my face looks for the rest of the day afterwards. My face looks tighter, firmer and more refined. It's temporary of course, but who cares! The smell is herbal which I don't mind. I love the natural ingredients as well. This is my 2nd time buying and I will keep buying this one. You only need to spead thinly so a tube lasts quite a lond time. I much prefer this one over the very expensive Mychelle masks which were not as good as other reviewers said they were. This one is for keeps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is divine

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not needed to use it for anything yet, but applying it as a massage oil felt very soothing and it smells gorgeous!! An update: My son had a bruised face and it helped reduce the swelling quickly, and then my dog puled a muscle and it really helped him when I rubbed it on twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives