July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1608483

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOS316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

would recommend this

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well I was told beet juice helped thin bile so I started taking this to help my liver and gall bladder. Not sure what exactly it is doing, but the Gall bladder seems to quiet down after I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Father has dementia - and this seems to help, doesn't take the memory loss away - but I noticed that when he didn't use it, there was a considerable difference in how he functioned during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful for Gall bladder

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been very helpful as part of a regime used in calming my digestive tract when my Gall bladder starts to act up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps calm Gall bladder symptoms

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this daily and it seems to have a calming effect on the digestive tract - helps stem the tide of Gall bladder attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked very well when my father was in the early stages of dementia. We would notice a big difference in his memory when he did not take it. - now that the Dementia has progressed, we find that it still supports him mentally. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps my blood pressure low

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what it's doing - but my blood pressure has been spot on - it took a couple of months but I am very pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time - the results were impressive - had the start of a bronchial bug - took this and it cleared it right up. I plan to make this a medicine chest staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite surprising

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time - so far so good. had a bruise starting on my wrist - it calmed it down very quickly - and helped with pain in my neck and shoulder. would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives