Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works

Posted on May 04, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for my husband for both yeast and the fungus that causes athletes foot, jock itch, and ring worm, as he has all of this going on. He found some relief in the itching almost immediately and it seems to be getting better and better every day. Nothing else worked before this, not even prescriptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure I am deficient in major neurotransmitters and this does seem to help me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice way of getting glutathione without worrying about it being destroyed in the stomche.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the texture I was expecting, kind of like taffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my liver clean and helps my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am feeling less fatigues the more I use it, quite tart taste though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a huge hematoma from a surgery and I was told it could take from 6 months to a year to go away, if it doesn't it needs to be surgically removed. So I found this product and after only a few days of use I have noticed a decreases in the size of my hematoma!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my husband are using this to help with allergies and it really clears things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is coated so it won't open in my stomach, so much more comfortable this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extreme pain and hoped to find an alternative to pharmaceuticals, but found this not very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something not right

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if there are hidden paraben's or what, but where ever my hair touched my face I got clogged pores and quite a few turned into boils. I didn't want to leave the house. Switched back to usual product and in one day noticed these spots being less inflamed and finally starting to heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives