July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1620176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAN235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic Glandular Liver

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source balanced vitamins and minerals. Noticeable positive results in 2 weeks. Dosage: 2 capsules morning and 2 in evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting yeast

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried to use yeast for a long time. Have struggled with the bad taste and even had to add molassas or honey to get even de-bittered yeast down. This yeast is not a by product of a brewry. It is grown on beets, and not only does it have superb nutritionals, it is VERY TASTEFUL. I use it in shakes, before and after workouts, and often stir a couple tablespoons in milk or juice to get all the vitamins, minerals and amino acids. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time with good success with osteoporosis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Flour

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time to use it, and I have gone through half the package. I am diabetic and don't do much baking. I am a pie and pudding man, but am paranoid about sugar and carbs. I use powdered dark cocao which makes a rather bitter pudding. I have been adding this flour and it gives not only a nutritional element, but a slightly sweet taste to my pudding. Now new problem---portion size and moderation. Can't eat just one, as the commercial goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great nutritional, especially for diabetics. There are other brands at iHerb, but I continue to get this one because it is in a 16oz jar, which maks it much more convenient to use. I have made incredible messes trying to use the oil in the larger jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK, here is my spin. I have no problem with the quality of the product. I have used it for years. I DO HAVE A PROBLEM with the container. I cannot pour from it without making a big mess. Vinegar goes all over the place. They need to put a small directional orfice in the bottle. I have tried to recycle one from another product but it didn't fit properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scoop it out?

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read other reviews before ordering this coconut butter, and I now see what the the users complain about. There is no way I can scoop out anything. It is hard as concrete. I discovered that placing it in my oven (not turned on, of course) with the oven light on for a few hours completely liquified it. The oven thermometer shows about a hundred degrees. I did the same with Shea Butter, and then Combined the two in a small jar. I now have a superior healthy, emmolient that captures all the benefits of both butters. Before I use it, I put it in the oven again and it is so easy to apply. Try it, you'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was a substitute product, but will work even if a little inconvenient. I wanted 200mg tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best price on quality product. repeat order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product, good price, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This replaces the brand I have previously used. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives