July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

gave me headaches

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure why this aloe is giving me headaches, but i tested it enough to know it is the source. Perhaps it's the added ingredients. I like the way aloe makes other things work, so I will try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Notice a bit

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a bit of energy increase with this free sample, but not enough to purchase the full bottle. It's nice there are free samples occasionally to try things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality chocolate in here

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This cocoa powder is comparable with Green and Black organic cocoa powder, at least in taste. That's pretty good! I got a free sample and tried it as indicated: a hot drink. You sweeten it yourself (vanilla stevia, get that here too), if you want. It was good, but it tends to settle at the bottom, and then as you get to the end, doesn't taste so good. Just by accident, I poured a packet in my Almased protein drink. WOW. Good move. Doesn't settle and gives that great dark chocolate taste. I'm In Like Flynn. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ahhhh, orange with dark chocolate! And the dark chocolate is not hard as a rock, like some! It's soft and smoooooth. Went out of stock twice in one week! Totally decadent. Truly sinful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omg try this!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

By accident I tried this spread on honey crisp apples...DIED AND WENT TO HEAVEN. Amazing. My new special secret treat to myself for living this long. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovin' it

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real (expensive) treat for me. On a limited diet, there isn't much I can eat, and am always traveling and often in the position for something quick (low blood sugar) but healthy. This does the trick! So happy with it. The taste might not be for some, but for me it's the best ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fav tea of all time!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Dragon Herbs! Just discovered them and find them to be amazing if expensive. For this I fill my water bottle with filtered water (cold) and drop in one tea bag for hydration throughout the day. AMAZING. Makes you feel great. Just be careful opening the bags and they will rip the delicate tea bag inside EASY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best of the rest

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best price here than local (sorry to say), this is the finest of all flax oils. Use it every day. Nice and fresh, happy about iherb's new expiration dates that show up online. Genius!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based solely on the reviews here at iherb. Whoa, this stuff thickens your hair like BIG TIME. Amazing. I wonder how it works? Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking CoQ10, but this is the first time I have tried it with Carnitine. Much better combo! Very happy with this and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All time favorite

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot be without this toothpaste. Love how it makes my teeth feel and a super duper plaque remover!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Replacing Jarrows FemDolphilus

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to find something to replace Jarrow's FemDolphilus, as it's quite expensive. Trying this and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives