July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Clogged me up

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the Viscofiber was the culprit. I gained a pound a day and also got very clogged up. Took me 3 more days to undo the damage, and then another week to lose the weight. Don't recommend if you have a sensitive gut. Tried Almased USA, sold here. It's WAY better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Notice a bit

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a bit of energy increase with this free sample, but not enough to purchase the full bottle. It's nice there are free samples occasionally to try things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality chocolate in here

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This cocoa powder is comparable with Green and Black organic cocoa powder, at least in taste. That's pretty good! I got a free sample and tried it as indicated: a hot drink. You sweeten it yourself (vanilla stevia, get that here too), if you want. It was good, but it tends to settle at the bottom, and then as you get to the end, doesn't taste so good. Just by accident, I poured a packet in my Almased protein drink. WOW. Good move. Doesn't settle and gives that great dark chocolate taste. I'm In Like Flynn. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All time favorite

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot be without this toothpaste. Love how it makes my teeth feel and a super duper plaque remover!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking CoQ10, but this is the first time I have tried it with Carnitine. Much better combo! Very happy with this and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based solely on the reviews here at iherb. Whoa, this stuff thickens your hair like BIG TIME. Amazing. I wonder how it works? Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best of the rest

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best price here than local (sorry to say), this is the finest of all flax oils. Use it every day. Nice and fresh, happy about iherb's new expiration dates that show up online. Genius!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ahhhh, orange with dark chocolate! And the dark chocolate is not hard as a rock, like some! It's soft and smoooooth. Went out of stock twice in one week! Totally decadent. Truly sinful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the smell of this stuff and was disappointed. I thought for sure I had made a mistake (again). But then I went on a trip and ended up with not much to use on my hair except this, and WOW, did it turn it out lovely. Shiny and soft but no build up, despite spritzing many times a day (was at a beachy place). I think I'm in love... Or addicted. Highly recommended and the smell fades quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like Giovanni's shampoos, as they are too drying, but THIS stuff I love. Very lightweight, yet leaves hair soft. I no longer have to use heavy duty conditioners in my hair, just to get it to come out half way not dry! Just shampoo and then this and done. SO simple. Happy person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Replacing Jarrows FemDolphilus

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to find something to replace Jarrow's FemDolphilus, as it's quite expensive. Trying this and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like this gel

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried a bunch of trial size "natural" hair gels from the health food store. this one was the hands down winner. holds the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives