Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried carob in muffins instead of chocolate. The muffins were delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has some chilling effect because of peppermingt, which is probably good in the hot weather in Texas, but not in winter time in a country close to Santa Claus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK toner

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toner has a mild scent, the skin is not burning after using it. I wish it did not have a spray function; I do not like spraying my face or pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good clean love is the right name! I have some dryness because of the medicine I take, and I tried different lubricants. This lubricant works fine, and I feel good that it does not contain any harmful stuff cause we are planning kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love wooden, forest moss scent, which reminds of old-fashioned shampoo, according to my boyfriend. Good viscosity - not too thin, not too thick. We hope it will work against dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sticks to the palate

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried better FOS's. This one sticks to my palate like a bad/old gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells more mushroom, then lime. I'd like to have more lemongrass lime scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but little quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the taste

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste of this flour from the first bite of a bread I baked! I generally like dark bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Colorant

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried 5N color. Excellent Colorant, easy to use, minimal smell, and it colored my grey hair.I look forward to use this color, because I want to have a bit lighter hair than 5N.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value for money

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives