Reviewer1653465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE420 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good.

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is great as a side dish for dinner and also for baking. Can also be grinded into flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking, porridge, smoothies etc. It tastes really good and also it is low on carbs, which is important to me. Recommended! Remember to store it in a cold place to keep it fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, sweet taste. I would have liked it better if it had a little salt in it, though. I use Himalaya salt to get the extra oomph. Can be used as dip, on bread,in cakes and cookies and in raw chocolate. Many possibilities. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on the go snack

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't enjoy the taste much, it was simply too much taste. Then I got used to it, and now I love it! The taste is very dark chocolate with a touch of coconut. Also it is not too sweet, which I think is great. And the size of it is perfect! Love this with coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and tasty! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just like sour candy, only good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to sprinkle this over my salad, yoghurt, omelette or smoothie. It tastes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and crunch

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It's my new favorite. The taste is good, the crunchis great and it also is a healthy snack. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will recommend!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best desiccated coconut I have ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is really good, and also the price is great. I will definitely keep bying these. A new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is great and the price is good. Best yacon syrup I've ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives