Reviewer1654938

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUG921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wow

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Talk about powerful, ashwagandha is an amazing supplement.. Tons of energy, works immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost worth the money

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Holy.. This stuff is expensive! That being said, I've pretty much replaced my ALCAR with GPLC at the full 4.5g dosage (500mg x 9 capsules).. And, YES! A lot of win with this. Highly recommended! Please for the love of my wallet iHerb get this stuff in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LCAR

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for what it is.. Also a useful bottle for later use! Consider newer (and arguably better) Carnitines, such as Acetyl L-Carnitine (ALCAR) - Great value. OR if you have the money, the best cardio/workout/NO related Carnitine is Glycine Propionyl L-Carnitine (GPLC)! Carnitine is GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beta Alanine is an absolute staple if you do any sort of exercise. It's the rate limiting factor in muscle carnosine development, so aim for 4.5 grams per day in split doses (to maximize absorption).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The highest quality protein available that you can take in larger doses without going broke. Well Wisdom creates protein that is far superior to anything else out there. The product description speaks for itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The highest quality Whey Protein

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it is very high quality Non-Denatured Whey protein. Originally the taste turned me off as it's VERY chocolatey (my girlfriend honestly likes the taste), and I don't really take the protein for the flavor.. Very high price if you plan to take more than 1 scoop (15g of protein) per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price -1 star

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, take with as much CoQ10 as you can afford.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comforting at least mentally

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the product for a month. However I am already shredded and on a pound of supplements. I would recommend, reasonable price even for placebo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for what it is.

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good R-LA.. Though next time around I'll be getting AOR Sustained Release R(+)-LA, as the half-life of this R-LA in your bloodstream is very short.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get TJ 100

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The original worked far better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Basically just candy

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My parents love this stuff, they eat it up like... Candy. Which is what it is. The vitamins are just a feel good thing. Covered in sugar. Oh well, they taste ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good so far

Posted on May 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Low doses, but a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives