Reviewer1664875

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROH888 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I am different!!!!!

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not expect to notice any difference after beginning to take these capsules. I read that this Reishi (Red Ling Zhi) mushroom was good for overall health and wellness so I thought it would be a good idea to take them. I'm over 50 and had noticed some evidence of aging here and there. : > ( About two to two and a half weeks later I suddenly realized. . . . . .I was DIFFERENT!!!! I felt stronger, more energetic, more clarity of mind, A-N-D . . . .to my AMAZEMENT. . . . I realized I was quite a bit more optimistic (I thought I was upbeat before. . . .but now I think I might have been depressed comparred to how I feel now)! I just felt more upbeat! It's amazing how this affordable product can boost me in so many areas. :-D I started the first two weeks taking one capsule in the morning and one in the evening every day. I cut back to just one in the morning in less than three weeks. This Is a GREAT product but I am looking for another like it because I suspect the capsules themselves might be made from soy because I am allergic to soy. Something is causing my hives and I think it is these. It says the capsules are made of a "vegetable material" which I think is soy. The bottle does not say soy free either. I must always have this suppliment in some form. I didn't know how much I needed it until I saw the big before and after picture. I herb is wonderful! Most of the products I buy here costs less then if I drive a few blocks down my Massachusetts road to the health food store! I LOVE that I can read the customer reviews first before deciding which Online product to buy. These are definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING STUFF!!!

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IF YOU USE IT THE RIGHT WAY IT REALLY DOES MAKE A NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE IN THE VOLUME OF YOUR HAIR. I USE IT EVERY SINGLE TIME I WASH MY HAIR. IF YOU DON'T USE IT THE RIGHT WAY YOU WILL THINK IT DOESN'T WORK MY HAIR IS JUST BELOW MY SHOULDER. RIGHT AFTER TOWEL DRYING I SPRAY THREE TO FOUR TIMES INTO MY HANDS THEN QUICKLY RUN IT ALL THROUGH MY HAIR. I PREFER TO JUST LET MY HAIR AIR DRY AFTER THAT. THEN, AFTER IT'S DRY, WHEN I GO TO BRUSH IT OUT IT PUFFS UP BEAUTIFULLY! IT FEELS SMOOTH AND CLEAN, SOFT, NATURAL, AND CONDITIONED TOO. NOT LIKE I HAVE ANY PRODUCT IN IT. IT ALSO WORKS IF YOU BLOW DRY AFTER APPLYING IT. MY HAIR ISN'T WHAT IT USED TO BE SINCE I'M OVER 55 NOW BUT THIS PRODUCT MAKES MY HAIR LOOK AND FEEL MUCH MORE YOUTHFUL. EVEN THOUGH ONE BOTTLE LASTS A LONG TIME I HAVE AN EXTRA BOTTLE STORED TOO BECAUSE I NEVER WANT TO BE OUT OF THIS PRODUCT. ON THE RARE FEW OCCASIONS WHEN I WAS TOO HURRIED TO REMEMBER TO USE IT I FELT I LOOKED MORE MY AGE. MY HAIR WAS TOO FLAT AGAINST MY HEAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A GREAT topical moisturizer.., NOT a laxative.

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great slapped on freshly cleansed skin! It revives and heals dry skin better than all other potions I've ever used. I make sure now to always use it on my face before I put face lotion on, and it's made a dramatic difference in my skin. It's great on any part of the body. It seems like it's just water BUT ... it's far superior to water on the skin, it super hydrates without any greasyness at all. However, I drank two ounces first thing in the morning AND last thing in the evening daily... but it did NOTHING to relieve chronic constipation. I used over two gallons of this before I gave up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It definately helps!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I take these from 1-3 times a day depending on my meals. They do bring more relief to a sluggish system than MANY other products I've tried. This website has the best price and best shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This Bragg vinegar is one of the reasons my Deviled Eggs are in high demand. Makes delicious pickled beets too with honey. Great on salad and I heard you can pour some in a foot bath to cure all sorts of foot ailments including foot fungus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DID NOT WORK for me!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've spent a lot of money trying to relieve constipation through the years. Low Thyroid and too many antibiotics hurt my ability to digest properly. I thought . . . . surely with all these good reviews . . . . and since they are SOOOO expensive . . . . then they MUST work. . .but they DON'T! The only thing that helps me is to drink 1-2 ounces of Kombucha tea with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daaalishhh!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is NOT what my mama gave me! This tastes WAY better than the Quaker Oats that I grew up with. I usually drop about two tablespoons of it into the blender (raw) when I make smoothies. I believe it's lowering my cholesterol, adding fiber, vitamins, and tastes GREAT! It's a MUST have in the winter and really curbs your appitite. All this for less than three dollars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not too soft, not too dry, refreshing mint flavor! I have about four different chap sticks now. I will gradually replace them all with this one. Great product and price! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

I don't use it every day. It might be too drying to the skin. I do use it regularly though, mainly on my face. It helps clear up hives and gets rid of any deep down dirt, oil, or make up. I like the antiseptic clean smell and feeling I have after washing with it. Great product at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasting is believing!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Soy products give me hives. I bought this (out of desperation) but was pretty sure I was wasting my money, believing false promises. I didn't think it could be a tasty alternitive to soy sauce which I really liked. I'm glad to report that I was wrong! This product is DELICIOUS! A little goes a LONG way too so you do end up getting your moneys worth. In fact I think I'll make a stir fry tonight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle but effective . . . . .and Oh! So sweet smelling!

Posted on May 23, 2012

My husband and I are fussy about our soap. He has very dry, sensitive, and flaky skin, along with an allergy to the sun. He has tried many, many good soaps and now this seems to be the best for him. He quickly took to this bar once he tried it once. Now he only uses this Canus Goat's milk soap original. I want a soap that can really clean when you are dirty, yet be gentle and kind to your skin and not strip it dry, it MUST have oodles of easily made bubbles, yet no sodium Lauryl Sulfate in it, It must leave my skin soft, yet never greasy or heavy feeling, and finally it must smell great which this does! My hubby and I love this scent! I think it smells fresh, clean, innocent, yummy and sweet. Mmmmm! Here at www.iherb.com, we can get three nice big bars for the price of one at our local market! Thanks Iherb! You ROCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ahhh! pain free!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

When I was under 55 yrs old most of the Glucosamine Chondroitin suppliments worked for my degenerative disc disease. They kept me mobile and pain free. Something has changed and I require not only this high potency and great quality but the addition of the Hyaluronic Acid seems to be the ONLY formula left that helps me stay pain free. I've tried them all and this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives