Reviewer1667778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEL168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods Daily Vits, 250 tabs

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these vitamins - have bought them for years. Contain virtually everything my aging body needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Elderberry, Zinc & Echinacea Syrup

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! I mixed this in with some juice and the kids didn't notice it at all -- plus, they quickly healed from their cold/flu symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural Sweetleaf Liquid Stevia - Vanilla Creme

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff! My husband, who is traditionally a junk food junkie, will drink this stuff everyday in his coffee with half/half - instead of flavored creamers! My family also uses this in our plain yogurt and protein shakes -- excellent stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevita, Flavors, Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia, Toffee

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Great in coffee or plain yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevita Peach flavored liquid stevia

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Tastes great and very affordable -- we add this to our protein shakes and/or plain yogurt and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Buttery Caramel Rice Cakes

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved these! They were quite tasty and a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life BioChem Berry Flavor Whey Powder

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes wonderful! Blends well...Kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Ultimate Protein System, Chocolate Flavor, 2 lbs

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love this! The taste is great and for the size and prize - it's unbeatable! My kids even love this for use in blended protein shakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Whole Body Cleanse with Drinkable Fiber Mix, 1 Cleansing Kit

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this because it does not use laxative sources that your body can become addicted to. Works excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevita, Flavors, Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia, Strawberry

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of stevia - I've tried many flavors and they all are great! Strawberry tastes great and we add it to our plain yogurt all the time for a different flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Calcium Ascorbate 100% Pure Buffered Vit C Powder

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We add this to our juice in the mornings for an extra Vit. C kick! It blends well and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, C-1000 Caps, 250 Capsules

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are an excellent way of providing high quality Vit-C source I am looking for - love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives