Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're using it now. Me and my dogs. I believe a parasite cleanse is important every so often. People are surprized what is living in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little more costly than regular pasta but the difference in nutrition is night and day. It was very good also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not expert but this oil is inexpensive compared to the others and great for cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organic Camomile Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. One of the very very few that is really organic. Does volumize after a few uses and good for you. Iherb always has good prices on this one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great...

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work better than the more expensive ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One with nature Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Doesn't irritate your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo Leaf Extract

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great supplement and a good price from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bacopa

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be excellent. To test the little tabs to see if they would break down in your body, I bit into one of them and they break quite easily so hopefully they will break down when you swallow them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GSE Capsules Plus

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good way for vegetarians to take this product without having to take those tabs which have been know to pass thru your body unused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good anti-oxidant for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives