Reviewer1682718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

magic

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to handle allergic reactions and it seems to work better than anything else and with virtually no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small is good

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high potency, small pill, less fillers- like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great texture and taste, and apparently the peanuts are grown in new-mexico, which is an aflatoxin-free state

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I user it at the first sign of a cold and it always works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

descent price

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and the ziplock works, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4-year user

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for four years for diagnosed hypothyrodism (Hashimoto's disease) with relative success. The only complaint is the high iodine content: We don't all take too little in our diet, and this actually makes it impossible for me to have some of my favourite foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

impressive

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I can't afford anything else, I still try to take this one, even just once a day -- the difference to overall well being is incredible. Excellent also as candida fighter, and a true help in humid seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my mom liked it

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

She'd been obese for a long time and claims this in conjunction with a low-carb diet made a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we used it in bread and it was a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Of all the TMG-related products...

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely our favourite! Glad to see it here, wish it was cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly effective

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

magic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always great to have

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very healthy and convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives