July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1713059

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON662 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Using Every Day

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a different brand and thought I'd give this one a try. So far so good. I use on a daily basis and it really helps during allergy season. Actually every season is allergy season for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tape Wrapped Around Product Left Sticky Residue

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is pretty good, not too gritty. However, I haven't used frequently since the outside of the tube is very sticky after the strong tape wrapped around it was removed. Need to package the product better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Smells Like Oranges

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the orange scent. Not artifical smelling. Great cream and I have very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this for a week now and it really does work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves Teeth Feeling Really Clean

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised that I liked the flavor of the toothpaste as much as I did. My teeth feel really clean after each use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite flavor so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste like cherry

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You taste the dates but no cherries. Still tasty though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Spicy

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh ginger taste. Was suprised how spicy hot the ginger was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like corn

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Does taste like corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives