Reviewer1728233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOR515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great surprise

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking other probiotics I couldn't believe it was as good as it is. Whipped my sinus congestion after nothing else did for 3 months. I like to take it before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Pressure Skyrocketed

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and I believe it was due to this product. It did give me energy but I had to stop taking it as my blood pressure went up drastically. Discontinued it and blood pressure is way down. Who can be sure but to be safe monitor your blood pressure when using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I prefer Jarrow Dophilus EPS

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this first and like others I found it aggravated my digestive system and I did not have a problem before. Would not use again. The Jarrow product seems to be great and I suggest others try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpaste

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

much better than Jasons I was using

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great antifungal and antimicrobe

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to have this product on Iherb as I have requested a d-limonene product be offered twice. This is potent and cheap. Jarrow does it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No matter how long it cooked it never seemed to absorb all the water and remained hard. Had three pkgs and never cooked well according to directions on pkg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Ohhiras by far

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish people wouldnot comment before trying the product. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

caffeine is not BAD per se and is mistakenly given a bad rap

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

It is in fact a potent liver protectant..the best liver antioxidant by far. Also a study showed it did not raise blood pressure unless used in sodas...obviously its something else causing blood pressure increases if it doesn't cause it in coffee or tea. Lots of things in soda could do that so why try to pin it on caffeine. It thas favorable effects on the nervous and cardiovascular system also. their is no science behind the caffeine bashing so fear not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best prostate formula I have tried

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

It may be the quercetin or another ingredient but it works to increase urinary flow in a couple of days wheras other products I tried did nothing. Try this before you waste money on other formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not a good taste

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

tastes artificial and leaves an aftertaste. Would not recommend unless artificial sweetener taste is ok. I am going to use honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did Nothing for me

Posted on Nov 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A complete waste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worst product I have bought on iherb

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Did not work at all. In fact I have never used an antiperspirant but needed to with this product. Back to regular deodarant after sweating through many shirts and having obvious odor with it. Never had a problem before using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives