Reviewer1733144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EPE717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

really tasty

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would only prefer to bottle made from something else than plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really intensive stuff!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smoothies, but beware not to mess your blender.. the color won't come off from some plastic parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok, but expensive

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And I don't love the plastic container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like the product

Posted on May 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont really know how to use this shredded moss.. it's also pretty dark by its colour. it's impossible to rinse with water after soaking.. and the smell is sooo bad without rinsing. So dont buy this unless you know exactly how to use this shredded version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like frontiers alcohol free flavours, but i hate the bottle.. it's good that it's glass, but it's impossible to poor the wanted ammount and theres always some drops falling down the bottle making it messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok.

Posted on May 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just would prefer the coffee taste more that the alcohol.. next time i'll try to find one without alcohol. Good at hot bakind when the alcohol disappers during oventime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best natural aluminum free deodorant i've tried!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is nice if one likes patchouli.. leaves no marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

huge capsule size

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be dissolving ok.. I'd like it to be faster.. It wont take away the vitmin c gravys but eases the mind anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works in 15 minutes for me! Gereat for morning grumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

actually works

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

atleast for me it works to prevent the mild candida effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this brand!

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product. still waiting for refill pack come to market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives