July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1738465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUR174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for Allergies

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this daily to treat our 5 year old son's allergies. It's a little strong, but he's used to the taste now. Alcohol-free is a necessity for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has noticeably improved my memory and decreased my "brain fog" in a matter of weeks. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

asthma wonder!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My child has allergy-induced asthma. He has been using a nebulizer since he was 2. When we decided to use alternative medicine to treat him, our herbalist recommended lobelia for acute asthma attacks. We have used it once and it did quite well open up his chest. When using this lobelia he would not be 100% clear, as if he'd had a treatment, but he was noticeably breathing easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for cradle cap

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared up my 2 mo son's stubborn cradle cap in 7 applications. Scent is strong, but not overwhelming. The scent doesn't linger in your hair after it dries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using a bar soap by Auromere, but noticed that it melted quickly especially if left in the shower. This generously sized bar smells nice and is long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for headache...

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it gives me very mild indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Mylicon!

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

We had used Mylicon to treat gassiness in our other 3 children. When our fourth child was born Mylicon seemed to only worsen his gas. Since we are very new to herbs we had to do a bit of searching to find a natural gas relief. This gripe water is our solution. It provided nearly instant relief for our little man. I wouldn't touch Mylicon again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a licorice junky and this licorice is so great. Yummy, yummy. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 06, 2010

a great and healthful salt alternative. I received this bottle with a miss-threaded cap. Since it was so well packaged none of my other items were damaged from the leaky bottle. I explained the situation and iHerb refunded my money, no trouble and no questions asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Eucalyptus, yes, but not too much. I had been battling blackheads more than I wanted to and then started washing my face with this soap. It's not too harsh and blemishes are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like It Too!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It goes on lightly, which is the biggest pro for me. Smells nice and a little goes a long way. Generously sized package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! I had been buying the 2 oz package, but I gobble it all up in one sitting. With these, I can take out a piece and put the rest away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives