July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1750553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUB022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Immune Punch-Good Product

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better. Have reordered. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

500mg l-Glutathione

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is as expected. good concentration. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this company and their products. This works, however, so does Q10. Q10 is cheaper so I'll continue to order Q10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12 vitamins

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take under the tongue. Take one every other day. Taste good. Slowly perking up. Reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior Source, MicroLingual, Methylcobalamin B-12,1000 mcg, B-6 & Folic

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Dissolves quickly. Have ordered several times. guess it works. I'm feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Superfood

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping is fast. I do get an energy boost from this product. Have reordered. As of this date, my favorite greens energy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Astaxanthin, 4 mg, 150

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One should expect more from "the most powerful antioxidant on the planet". I think these products are hyped too much. I don't really feel anything. Might be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tru C Bio

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use everyday. Will order more. Liked the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C-1000

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the concentration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coenzyme B

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use everyday. Like the active components. Good price. Ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely, no fish taste. Only lemon taste. Excellent product. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass Superfood

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everyday. Put it in a cup of warm tea. goes into solution well in warm liquid. Have bought it a second time. My troublesome digestive system does appear to be better after drinking this twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives