Reviewer1766164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutrition Enhancer

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great nutrient dense food. I soak some in water to make a gel and add to my smoothie. The omega fatty acids, fiber, protein and other nutrients help keep me full for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fresh!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and delicious! Great in cereal, oatmeal and trail mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans well

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleans very well. I don't need to use a separate make-up remover first; I just use it straight with a wash cloth or sponge and then rinse with warm water. It removes and cleans up everything. A little goes a long way; very economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps digestion

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with digestion when stomach acid is low. The dosage is not too high, and the tablet is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves intestinal health

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with improving bowel function and gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergic to product

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this, I felt very nauseated and sick to my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps digest food

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to digest food and enhance assimilation of nutrients. Two or more capsules are needed for larger or denser meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for circulation

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with blood circulation and getting rid of weakness and numbness in my arm and hand. I take one softgel with meal two to three times a day. I chew the softgel and could taste the freshness and quality of this vitamin e compared to other brands which tasted nasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great digestive aid

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands of digestive enzymes but didn't find any to be effective until I tried this one. This really helps break down the food and eases digestion. You can see how potent this is by pouring it into a bowl of oatmeal (make sure it's not hot) and watch it become watery after a few minutes. I take one capsule for small meals and two for large and heavy meals. I'm so glad iHerb offered this as a sample and I tried it. This is an essential companion to every meal I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality rice protein. I like to mix it with some pea protein, goat milk powder and brewed Teeccino-coffee-yerba mate to make an energy sustaining drink for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light green tea taste

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a pleasant, light green tea taste, a nice alternative to the usual flavors. The flavor doesn't last as long as the cinnamon version, but it's still good for cleaning and freshening up the mouth and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel the difference

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one dose and I felt energized for hours. It's a calm and smooth energy boost without making me feel jittery like caffeine does. I also slept better. A lot of supplements (vitamins, minerals, etc.) makes me feel tired and sick, but not this one. I'm so glad iHerb offered this sample. I've ordered a bottle of this as well as a bottle of the capsules to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives