Reviewer1768594

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIC825 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Chocolate Flavor

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is just the right amount of chocolate flavor in this to make it really good. I like the fact that there are only simple ingredients in this. A much healthier choice than regular peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expected More

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited after reading all the reviews on how great this gum was. Needless to say, it wasn't near as good as I thought it would be. The flavor is short lived and it gets "rubbery" really quick. Yeah, you can blow great bubbles but long lasting flavor has more of an impact on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really love how you can put as much sweetner and salt as you want to make it taste how you like it. Just make sure you put it in the refrig. after mixing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this peanut butter! It's a much healthier choice than the regular stuff. If you need the taste of all the fat,sugar and salt of ordinary peaunt butter then this is not for you. You can add water to the consistancy you want. Just make sure you put it in the refrig. after it's been mixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sweetner

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sweetner. It doesn't take much to sweeten whatever you put it on or in and the convenient shake on or spoon out top on the container is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasty Taste

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if some other reviewers just don't have taste buds or what, but to say that this stuff taste good is almost funny! Due to the horrid flavor of this product, I haven't been too faithful in consuming it. It is about 10 times worse than cough syrup. After I take it, I have to quickly get a piece of gum to get the after taste out of my mouth. It does seem to make me feel fuller so I gave it 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe/Maybe Not

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hormones are all over the place so I'm not sure if this product has helped me or not. I have almost gone thru the whole box and some days I really do feel better. I will probablly order another box and give it more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives