Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well in baked goods and in cold recipes like banana pudding, home made ice cream, and frappes. Not so well in hot coffee or tea because of the oils. Great flavor! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and I think it really does help with headaches and stuffy noses. Put a bit on a cotton ball where ever you are sitting and enjoy the scent for days. Smells like old fashion peppermint candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you're having trouble sleeping, you should really give this a try. One MG is usually enough for healthy people but I have CFS and my doc has me on 2 MG as well as other natural sleep supplements. Much better than Rx or OTC sleep aids in that I don't feel groggy the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives