Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

This is exactly what I want in a toothpaste gel. Floride free! Taste wonderful! And in a gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! My skin feels moisturised after cleansing now instead of dry and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a really good strong berry flavor and taste good with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you're having trouble sleeping, you should really give this a try. One MG is usually enough for healthy people but I have CFS and my doc has me on 2 MG as well as other natural sleep supplements. Much better than Rx or OTC sleep aids in that I don't feel groggy the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives