Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo! I have fine, thin color treated hair and this plus the conditioner really help to give it body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

I love the taste and it really mixes well with anything cold. I put it in home made ice cream, banana pudding, frappes and anything I bake. You can even taste it right from the bottle without the nasty alcohol flavor you get with most flavorings. Really wonderful vanilla flavor. Doesn't mix well with hot coffee or tea because of the oils though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! My skin feels moisturised after cleansing now instead of dry and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't sleep without this stuff! It helps to slow my run away thoughts down so I can drift off to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a really good strong berry flavor and taste good with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it on buttered bread in the oven yet but it's delicious in olive oil/balsamic vinigar dip for warm french bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this tea!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect amount of mango flavor and it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

This is exactly what I want in a toothpaste gel. Floride free! Taste wonderful! And in a gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives