July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! My skin feels moisturised after cleansing now instead of dry and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a really good strong berry flavor and taste good with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives