July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1790092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOM972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Over wrapped!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This container is way over wrapped! I finally had to use a knife to get through the many layers of plastic wrap, badly slicing my finger in the process. Also, this product doesn't really work for me. The Natrabio cold and sinus spray is better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A surprised dental hygienist

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I went for my quarterly tooth cleaning, the hygienist was surprised at how little stain build-up there was on my teeth--and I drink coffee, tea, and red wine. My cleaning time was shortened by a good 15 minutes! The only thing I've been doing differently with my teeth is rinsing with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Banish winter darkness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my 'everynight' candles. They burn slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's helping.

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works quite well, the number and severity of sinus headaches has decreased. The spray is very gentle and soothing in my nasal passages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use Nasaline, not a neti pot, but this really helps with the sinus issues I have in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet goodness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product, though a bit pricey, so I only use if for special occasion baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked immediately!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I awoke in the middle of the night with a very sore throat. Took a lozenge, it dissolved quickly, sore throat went away, went back to sleep. Used it during the following day, no more sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on redness on my face. It has an unusual "seaweedy" smell which I actually like, but others may find too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Overload

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The mfg stated that stevia has a licorice flavor, though I find the taste of stevia to impart a metallic taste to this product. All of their products seem to have stevia in them, so I doubt if I'll buy this again. Still, it's a good product and an easy way to get your green tea--just way too much stevia...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives