Reviewer1803542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

did not like at all!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love spicy teas and i LOVE cinnamon, but i disgusted this tea - first of all, it is sweet, so you cannot control the level of the sweetness of your tea yourself. Then, the taste and smell are artificial and smell more like some synthetic perfume than real tea and spices. I have a temptation to throw the tea in the trash and use the can for something else

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

warning - you can become addicted!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real drug, i tell you - you can easily become addicted and wont stop till the packet is finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved it

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved that conditioner - i get so many compliments about the shine of my hair! I love the smell of it (very natural almond smell) and how it feels in the hair while i rinse it - feels like the hair gets more volume and it is very soft but squeacky in the same time. The bottle is big and the conditioner is very thick, so this is the first time in my life i needed smaller amount for my hair than recommended on the bottle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

opposite effect, unfortunately

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sad to be the first to give only one star to that product, but i feel i need to warn others that this spray might cause opposite effect - i used it according to the instruction and my nose got so stuck that i was seriously worried i might suffocate. I felt the stuffiness in my nose even when i did not breathe. I tried to clean the spray out with water, but it burnt a lot and my eyes became red. Eventually i used my usual non-homeopathic spray and the nose cleaned right away, but i still had a headache all day long next day :( I have chronic and allergic rhinitis and it was said in the instruction that this stuff helps from both, but it didn't apparently, Please be careful, the ingredients are obviously not helpful for everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best hair remover cream i1ve tried in my life. Very effective and you can hold it for 8 minutes without your legs being burnt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time i buy that crystal and will do that again and again - no strange odors in my fridge, i have pickel salmon there right now and i can barely feel its smell, not talking about other products! And this crystal lasts for a year, so very economic and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell, not so great effect

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the smell of mint candy and it also cools the feet down which is great in summer, but it does not moisturize the feet enough and they remain a little bit dry after it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the smell is terrific

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the smell and the taste, or i would rather say aftertaste that this oil has. It was hard when it came but as we have +35C now, it melted and looks like real oil. It is very light though and almost not oily at all. Used it for pancakes and for chicken curry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and smoothy

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It says - you will buy more - on the jar and it is true :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it, it smells fresh and keeps the toothbrush clean. It is especially important if you keep several brushes in the same place. Понравилось, дает ощущение свежести щеткам, оберегает ее от внешний влияний. Это особенно важно, если несколько щеток держатся в одном стакане

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the discovery of the year

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVED that chocolate - how come i never tried the combination of chocolate and salt before?! It`s the best. I tried to do it myself by melting some chocolate and adding sea salt to it, but it is not the same - will by this one next time. Also loved whole almonds in it, though some might not like that the almonds are not peeled, but i personally loved that too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

where are blueberries? :)

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very natural lavander smell and taste, did not feel any blueberries though :) Generally liked it, too bad the bar is so small )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives