Reviewer1824510

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICA894 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Does a good job.

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in my purses and car. They're very handy and do a good job. I like that they clean naturally without a lot of artificial chemicals. The smell is pleasant also and not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I couldn't agree more on just how magnificent these capsules are. I've been using them for years and they definitely work, particularly if you that them when you first feel anything cold or flu like. I usually take a couple of them every 4 hrs for about 36 to 48 hours along w/500 mg of vitamin C and 1 capsule of garlic. (Don't know what strength the garlic is that I take.) This capsule is liquid filled which make it much more easily absorbed. I only use non-synthetic high quality supplements like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked this product

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lotion of almond oil on my skin after my nightly shower after working out. This was my first time trying this brand of almond oil. And I really liked it. It gave a smooth emoillient feel to my skin and blended quite well with my different essential oil recipes that use almond oil as the base/carrier oil. Love that its cold-pressed, just wish it was also organic Yes, I'd recommend this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff - Until they changed the sweetner

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this protein powder. Its a rather fine powder that dissolves very well and taste great, although not overbearing in anyway. I've used in a number of years because its the type of whey that is best for the body healthwise. Update: I'm reducing my 5 star review to a 3. Because they did something to the sweetners used in it. Now it has a sickening saccrarin-like taste that lingers afterwards. Its probably coming from the stevia or type of stevia used. They've ruint this protein powder for me. I'm slowly using up my container when I run out of my current favorite protein powder made by Natures Source. I'm using this only when there's nothing else in the house until it runs out. But I won't be buying it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this lotion. It goes on easily and absorts well. Really like the stimulating effect of the peppermint. Its cooling, refreshing and smell go. But the smell doesn't last long. Just wish you could buy it in a larger size or a refill because I go thru it so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They're Great! (New customer use this code for a generous discount: ICA894)

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best dishwashing detergent I've ever used. It appears to clean very well with out leaving any residue on the dishes. But most importantly to me, is the fact that it doesn't contain any questionable chemicals that may adversely effect ones health should any residue remain on your dishes even if you can't see it. Also when I do only a half load (my dishwasher has a setting to do a half load; the upper tray in my case) I cut the tab in half and only use half a tablet to economize. And happily a half tablet seems to work just as well on a half load . Thanks iHerb for adding this to your offerings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious! - (New customers use this code for a generous discount: ICA894)

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

I love Kind Bars. They're clean and delicious. This variety: Almond, walnut & macademia is my fav. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Love this Product

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I originally purchased this product of the recommendation of a girl working the HBA aisle at Whole Foods. Boy was she correct! Athough, this cream goes on a little oily, within a few minutes it seems to absorbs and leaves my skin demey with no noticable pores. Its great to use under makeup due to its somewhat oily base but since I don't regularly wear foundation or powder (unless a special occassion)I just use it on a bare face with great results. FYI: I'm currently over 40. In my youth my skin was very oily with some acne. However, now its more combination, leaning toward dry with no acne and it works well for me. P.S.: To the reviewer who said it smells bad, s/he must have gotten a spoiled product. Since its mostly organic I'd think it would spoil easier than synthetic products with a bunch of preservatives. Mine has no discernable smell. I'd advise not using a product with a bad smell and exchange it for a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff - (New customer use this code for a generous discount: ICA894)

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of fruits and veggies and this product. It washes the fruits and veggies up really nicely and rinses off easily. You don't need much. Fruits in particular taste so clean and fresh with no residue after being washed with this product. Price is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff rocks! (New customer use this code for a generous discount: ICA894)

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love indian cruisine and this is one of their favorite spices and now mine too! I was actually surprised at how fresh, fragrant and flavorable this product was! I'm really enjoying it. Only problem was it so much of it. I hadn't fucused on how much 16 ozs would actually be. So I've gifted a bit of it to my bootcamp buddies. Wish it came in a smaller size as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long Lasting Suds - (New customer use this code for a generous discount: ICA894)

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really pleased with this product. Not only its a "clean" product with healthful ingredients, the suds also last until I'm done with my washing of pots and pans and dishes that I don't put in dishwasher (or wash b4 I put them in the dishwasher). Several other natural dishwashing liquid I've used loose their suds way b4 I'm done washing my dishes requiring me to start a new sinkful b4 I'm done with cleaning my items. Not so with this item. Suds last all the way thru until I empty the basin. That in my book along with good ingredients earns it a big thumbs up! Definitely a keeper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I get compliments when I use this - (New customers use this code for a generous discount: ICA894)

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this lotion, but my fav is the peppermint, due to its tingly sensation it gives. However, when I use this one people frequently compliment on the patchouli scent; identifying it by name. Go figure! I bearly smell it myself, but I don't mind pleasuring others ;-) It also does a good job moisturing the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives